Yamaha Star Stryker Motorcycle Forum

Yamaha Star Stryker Motorcycle Forum (https://www.yamahastarstryker.com/index.php)
-   Stryker Parts / Accesorries Review (https://www.yamahastarstryker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=74)
-   -   2015 Fender Eliminator (https://www.yamahastarstryker.com/showthread.php?t=73546)

Flyguy08 06-21-2019 05:21 PM

2015 Fender Eliminator
 
1 Attachment(s)
So someone just bought a plug and ride rear fender kit from custom cycle wiring for their 2015 Stryker. It is beautiful! It comes out of the box, already wired, tested, and verified that it works for 2015 and newer models! I believe it is the only place that offers a plug and play rear fender eliminator that works on 2015 and newer models with no hyper flash!


Here is the link if you want one! Go get it!



https://customcyclewiring.com/collec...p-2015-w-relay

paunae 06-27-2019 10:05 AM

Can vouch for this guy. Didn't get the whole kit but the wire harness section.
Worked flawlessly. Perfect length of wire. Great communication.
Will be customer again in the future

Flyguy08 06-28-2019 04:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by paunae (Post 1150466)
Can vouch for this guy. Didn't get the whole kit but the wire harness section.
Worked flawlessly. Perfect length of wire. Great communication.
Will be customer again in the future


Thank you! I appreciate it!

Usmcsni 09-03-2019 10:11 PM

I just ordered one I have been looking for a plug and play option for awhile and he offers a law enforcement discount and is really fast to respond to emails. I’ll update when I receive the unit.

Usmcsni 09-13-2019 11:50 PM

2 Attachment(s)
Finally installed the fender eliminator looks great and is really bright

Flyguy08 09-14-2019 02:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Usmcsni (Post 1151650)
Finally installed the fender eliminator looks great and is really bright


Looks great!! :rockon::rockon:

jcaveman 09-17-2019 08:14 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Just ordered! I've had my Stryker since new in 2016, and of all the mods and thousands I've put into it, I somehow still have the stock rear fender! Stoked to be getting rid of that finally.

https://www.yamahastarstryker.com/at...1&d=1568721989

Whaddauknow 09-17-2019 09:45 PM

Shameless self promotion


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL3

Garage Plus vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:51 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL3
Garage Plus vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Motorcycle News, Videos and Reviews
Honda Grom Forum strong>Kawasaki Z125 Forum Harley Davidson Forum Honda 600RR Forum Kawasaki Forum Yamaha R6 Forum Yamaha FZ-09 Forum
1199 Panigale Forum Honda Africa Twin Forum Roadglide Forum Honda CBR1000 Forum Vulcan Forum Yamaha R1 Forum Yamaha R3 Forum
Ducati Monster Forum Harley Forums Honda CBR250R Forum ZX10R Forum Star Raider Forum Yamaha Viking Forum
Suzuki GSXR Forum V-Rod Forums Honda Shadow Forum Kawasaki Motorcycle Forum Star Warrior Forum KTM Duke 390 Forum
SV650 Forum BMW S1000RR Forum Honda Fury Forum Kawasaki Versys Forum Drag Racing Forum Ducati 899 Panigale Forum Ducati 959 Panigale Forum
Suzuki V-Strom BMW K1600 Triumph Forum Victory Forums Sportbikes BMW NineT Forum
Volusia Forum BMW F800 Forum Triumph 675 Forum MV Agusta Forum HD Street Forum
Yamaha Motorcycles Honda Vultus Forum HD LiveWire Forum Ninja H2 Forum
BMW Scrambler Forum Ducati Scrambler Forum
YamahaStarStryker.com is an independent Yamaha enthusiast website. Content on YamahaStarStryker.com is generated by its users and YamahaStarStryker.com is not in any way affiliated with Yamaha Motor Corporation, U.S.A.